WM Models


11 rue des Arquebusiers, 75003 Paris

At the back of the courtyard, black door on the right.





US Representation Office


109 Reade Street, 10013 New York

infony@wmmodels.com





Subscription to our newsletter




WM Models is part of the WM Group /www.justwm.com

Follow us on Facebook /  Twitter / Instagram

Website designed by Inside Brackets
Federico Denti

Founder & Ceo

federico.denti@justwm.com

+44 (0)7551 00 57 05




Stefania Kastrisianakis

Vice President Booking

stefania@wmmodels.com

+33 (0)6 08 84 67 47




Adria Arestegui

Sales Agent

adria@wmmodels.com






Maria Denis

Chief Accountant

maria@justwm.com

+33 (0)1 77 72 17 22




Lorenzo Wirz Castellani

Partner & Vice President

lorenzo@wmmodels.com

+33 (0)6 08 70 53 55




Sebastien Lebas

Managing Director

seblebas@justwm.com

+33 (0)6 08 65 34 43




Aurelie Adingra

Accountant

aurelie@justwm.com

+33 (0)1 77 72 17 22